Day 97

 

i saw two films to alleviate my sadness, but the first film, Maleficent, made me sadder. It is about the wicked fairy who put a spell on Princess Aurora, but she was not really wicked. She was hurt.

The best line in the film really spoke to me.  “I never dreamed that I could love you so much. You stole what was left of my heart. And now I’ve lost you forever.” My best friend did exactly this to me.

If you have not seen Maleficent, then i recommend it. Angelina Jolie is incredible.

i also watched 22 Jump Street, which was really good and they made fun of doing some things exactly like the first film.

 

Leave a Reply

