Day 100

Finally, yesterday was Day 100 and i was not happy all day. It was a day of sucking. i cannot think of a better way to say it.

i stopped writing when my best friend stopped being my best friend. Everything stopped. Time stopped, but it did not stop for anyone else, except for me. Life stopped. i am not me anymore and i will never be me again. i do not care what anyone says about it getting better. If you think this is true for me, then you do not know me.

i am angry that my best friend ended our friendship without giving me a chance to talk to him about it. i am angry that i came to the U.S. i am angry that i am still alive. i am angry.

2 thoughts on “Day 100

  1. It is hard, but maybe doing it wasn’t for you, but others. I’m sorry you had such a hard time. I’m having a hard time too, because sometimes my days aren’t so bright, but when I write and someone says, that means a lot, or that makes me think. It makes me feel like it’s all worth while. Peace is comes from Jesus Christ, never from any man, woman, child or things. i know I know, we’ve heard it all before, but it’s real. No matter what I go through, I have a certain peace from talking to Him like I would a friend. At first it feels a bit crazy but as time progress, it feels natural. I’m glad you did it because then if you didn’t, I wouldn’t have met you. I think you’re wonderful! 🙂

    • That is true, if i had not written this, then we would not have met. Sometimes it is hard to see the good. i feel surrounded by so much that is bad or sad. You are wonderful too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

